Wednesday Music in the Park

Wednesday, June 15, 2011
Wednesday, June 22, 2011
Wednesday, June 29, 2011
Wednesday, July 6, 2011
Wednesday, July 13, 2011
Wednesday, July 20, 2011
Wednesday, July 27, 2011
Wednesday, August 3, 2011
Wednesday, August 10, 2011
Wednesday, August 17, 2011
Wednesday, August 24, 2011

Truckee River Regional Park

Share this

8pm Wednesday Music in the Park with various live music, all summer long. Truckee River Regional Park, Salty Gephardt Amphitheatre. 6:30 to 8 pm. Free. Various artists. www.tdrpd.org or 530-582-7720